Click to enlarge

The Alice Collection: High School and Beyond

Author: Naylor, Phyllis Reynolds

Publisher: Atheneum Books

Format:Boxed Set

Scratch & Dent Copy

List Price:$61.99
Our Price:$16.99 (73% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:2

Add to Cart View Cart


The Alice Collection: High School and Beyond : The beloved Alice series continues and ends here, in this boxed set that follows Alice from the first day of high school through college, and beyond.<br /> <br /> Alice has been through it all. Friendships, breakups, love&#8230;and we get to experience it all with her. In this boxed set you will see Alice through high school, into college, and beyond. It includes the Alice bind-ups of her high school years, and the most anticipated finale, where you finally find out who &#8220;the one&#8221; is. It&#8217;s all here, in these books<i>: I Like Him, He Likes Her</i>; <i>It&#8217;s Not Like I Planned It This Way</i>; <i>Please Don&#8217;t Be True You</i>; <i>Me and the Space In Between</i>; and <i>Now I&#8217;ll Tell You Everything.</i> NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

Category   Subject
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781481478762
ISBN 10:1481478761
Format:Boxed Set
Size:8.25" l x 9.60" w x 5.50" h
Ages: 12+
Grade Lvl: