Details

Click to enlarge

The Bane Chronicles

Author: Brennan, Sarah Rees
Clare, Cassandra
Johnson, Maureen

Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books

Format:Paperback

List Price:$13.99
Our Price:$6.39 (54% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:500

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

The Bane Chronicles : Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices. Originally released one-by-one as e-only short stories by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Rees Brennan, this compilation presents all ten together in print and includes a special eleventh tale, as well as eleven comic illustrations.


Category   Subject
Young Adult Fiction   Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction   Horror & Suspense
Young Adult Fiction   Short Stories

ISBN 13:9781442496002
ISBN 10:1442496002
Format:Paperback
Language:English
Pages:507
Size:8.27" l x 5.39" w x 1.70" h
Ages: 12+
Grade Lvl: