Click to enlarge

Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection

Author: Sanderson, Brandon

Publisher: Macmillan Audio

Format:Compact Disc

List Price:$69.99
Our Price:$22.99 (67% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:2

Add to Cart View Cart


Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection : An all-new Stormlight Archive novella, "Edgedancer," will be the crown jewel of Arcanum Unbounded: The Cosmere Collection, the first book of short fiction by #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson.<br /><br />The collection will include nine works in all. The first eight are:<br />“The Hope of Elantris” (Elantris)<br />“The Eleventh Metal” (Mistborn)<br />The Emperor's Soul” (Elantris)<br />“Allomancer Jak and the Pits of Eltania, Episodes 28 through 30” (Mistborn)<br />“White Sand" (excerpt; Taldain)<br />"Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell” (Threnody) <br />“Sixth of Dusk” (First of the Sun)<br />“Mistborn: Secret History” (Mistborn)

Category   Subject
Fiction   Fantasy

ISBN 13:9781427280626
ISBN 10:1427280622
Format:Compact Disc
Size:5.75" l x 5.13" w x 43.56" h
Grade Lvl: