Details

Click to enlarge

The 13th Gift

Author: Smith, Joanne Huist

Publisher: Harmony Books

Format:Hardcover

Scratch & Dent Copy


List Price:$15.00
Our Price:$3.19 (79% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:1

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

The 13th Gift : For readers of Richard Paul Evans and Greg Kincaid comes <i>The 13th Gift</i>, a heartwarming Christmas story about how a random act of kindness transformed one of the bleakest moments in a family's history into a time of strength and love.<br /> <br />After the unexpected death of her husband, Joanne Huist Smith had no idea how she would keep herself together and be strong for her three children--especially with the holiday season approaching. But 12 days before Christmas, presents begin appearing on her doorstep with notes from their "True Friends." As the Smiths come together to solve the mystery of who the gifts were from, they begin to thaw out from their grief and come together again as a family. This true story about the power of random acts of kindness will warm the heart, a beautiful reminder of the miracles of Christmas and the gift of family during the holiday season. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.


Category   Subject
Family & Relationships   Death, Grief, Bereavement
Biography & Autobiography   Personal Memoirs
Biography & Autobiography   Women

ISBN 13:9780553418552
ISBN 10:0553418556
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
Pages:204
Size:8.60" l x 5.70" w x 0.90" h
Ages:
Grade Lvl: