Details

Click to enlarge

Mouse Scouts: Camp Out

Author: Dillard, Sarah

Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

Format:Library Binding

List Price:$15.99
Our Price:$7.49 (53% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:1

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

Mouse Scouts: Camp Out : Badges are better when you earn them together! The Mouse Scouts are ready to earn a new badge . . . but can they make it in the wild without their fearless leader? <br /><br />The Scouts are hitting the nature trail to earn their “Camp Out” badge. But not all of the troopers are gung-ho about sleeping beneath the stars. Violet can't bear the thought of leaving her comfy bed behind, while everything about the great outdoors seems to make Junebug sneeze. <br /><br />But when Miss Poppy goes missing, can the Scouts work together to track down their troop leader? <br /><br />Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations—including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook—these darling stories about the smallest Scouts with the biggest hearts are just right for fans of Ivy and Bean.<br /><br /> “Strong characters plus lots of laughs make this a welcome series for new readers.


Category   Subject
Children Fiction   Animals
Children Fiction   Nature & the Natural World
Children Fiction   Readers - Chapter Books

ISBN 13:9780385756099
ISBN 10:0385756097
Format:Library Binding
Language:English
Pages:144
Size:7.50" l x 6.00" w x 0.50" h
Ages: 7 - 11
Grade Lvl: