Details

Click to enlarge

The Fearless

Author: Pass, Emma

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Format:Hardcover

List Price:$17.99
Our Price:$2.19 (88% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:36

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

The Fearless : <b>For fans of The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent, and The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy.<br /> <br /></b> <i>The Deadliest Enemy feels no fear.</i><br /> <br /> Cass has the invasion seared in her memory--the night the Fearless injected everyone in their path with the same serum that stripped them of their humanity. Seven years later, she is living on Hope Island in a community of survivors. But when the island's security is breeched and her brother, Jori, is taken by the Fearless, Cass will risk everything to get him back.


Category   Subject
Tweens Fiction   Sci-Fi

ISBN 13:9780385744478
ISBN 10:0385744471
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
Pages:353
Size:8.56" l x 5.81" w x 1.26" h
Ages: 8 - 12
Grade Lvl: