Details

Click to enlarge

Predator (A Crossbow Novel, Large Print)

Author: Smith, Wilbur

Publisher: HarperLuxe

Format:Paperback

List Price:$28.99
Our Price:$8.99 (69% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:34

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

Predator (A Crossbow Novel, Large Print) : Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller - perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn - from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.<br /><br />One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies - warlords, pirates, and arms dealers - from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced - and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.<br /><br />Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.


Category   Subject
Fiction   Action & Adventure
Fiction   Thrillers
Fiction   War & Military

ISBN 13:9780062440297
ISBN 10:0062440292
Format:Paperback
Language:English
Pages:619
Size:9.01" l x 6.01" w x 1.45" h
Ages:
Grade Lvl: