Details

Click to enlarge

100 Hours (Bk. 1)

Author: Vincent, Rachel

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

Format:Hardcover

List Price:$17.99
Our Price:$6.39 (64% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:500

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

100 Hours (Bk. 1) : In this sexy, pulse-pounding new duology by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent, a decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped.<br /><br />Maddie is beyond done with her cousin Genesis's entitled and shallow entourage. Genesis is so over Miami's predictable social scene with its velvet ropes, petty power plays, and backstabbing boyfriends.<br /><br />While Maddie craves family time for spring break, Genesis seeks novelty—like a last-minute getaway to an untouched beach in Colombia. And when Genesis wants something, it happens.<br /><br />But paradise has its price. Dragged from their tents under the cover of dark, Genesis, Maddie, and their friends are kidnapped and held for ransom deep inside the jungle—with no diva left behind. It all feels so random to everyone except Genesis. She knows they were targeted for a reason. And that reason is her.<br /><br />Now, as the hours count down, only one thing's for certain: If the Miami hostages can't thwart their captors' plan, no one will make it out alive.<br /><br />Tapping into our darkest fears while exploring issues of injustice, loss, and the courage to fight for what matters most, this thrilling read is perfect for fans of Nova Ren Suma, Becca Fitzpatrick, and Jennifer L. Armentrout.


Category   Subject
Young Adult Fiction   Action & Adventure
Young Adult Fiction   Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction   Love & Romance

ISBN 13:9780062411563
ISBN 10:006241156X
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
Pages:368
Size:8.54" l x 5.75" w x 1.26" h
Ages: 12+
Grade Lvl: