Details

Click to enlarge

One Perfect Summer (Labor of Love/Thrill Ride)

Author: Hawthorne, Rachel

Publisher: Harper Collins

Format:Paperback

List Price:$9.99
Our Price:$4.29 (57% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:12

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

One Perfect Summer (Labor of Love/Thrill Ride) : <p>Perfect for fans of Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti, this sun-soaked pairing of Rachel Hawthorne&#39;s beach reads Labor of Love and Thrill Ride brings a fresh feel to two summer favorites.</p> <p>In Labor of Love, Dawn joins a volunteer trip to New Orleans, hoping to forget about boys (her cheating ex Drew, in particular) for the summer. But when a fortune teller predicts she&#39;ll meet the man of her dreams on this trip, Dawn has to decide if she believes in the destiny of true love, or if she&#39;s just headed for another heartbreak.</p> <p>In Thrill Ride, Megan has landed the perfect summer job at an amusement park far away from home. The only problem is she&#39;ll also be far away from her boyfriend. But surely true love can survive three months apart. And Megan can resist her incredibly hot coworker . . . right?</p>


Category   Subject
Young Adult Fiction   Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction   Love & Romance

ISBN 13:9780062321343
ISBN 10:006232134X
Format:Paperback
Language:English
Pages:517
Size:8.00" l x 5.35" w x 1.48" h
Ages: 12+
Grade Lvl: