Details

Click to enlarge

City Love (City Love Series, Bk. 1)

Author: Colasanti, Susane

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

Format:Paperback

List Price:$9.99
Our Price:$3.19 (68% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:500

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

City Love (City Love Series, Bk. 1) : In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.<br /><br />This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives.<br /><br />Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.


Category   Subject
Young Adult Fiction   Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780062307705
ISBN 10:0062307703
Format:Paperback
Language:English
Pages:325
Size:8.08" l x 5.24" w x 1.02" h
Ages: 12+
Grade Lvl: