Details

Click to enlarge

The Golden Vendetta (The Copernicus Legacy, Bk. 3)

Author: Abbott, Tony

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

Format:Paperback

List Price:$6.99
Our Price:$3.19 (54% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:78

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

The Golden Vendetta (The Copernicus Legacy, Bk. 3) : Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series.<br /><br />It's been two months since the Kaplan family hunted down the Serpens relic, but when the evil Galina Krause suddenly and violently reappears, Wade, Darrell, Lily, and Becca have no choice but to face her again. Now they must race to find an artifact said to be crafted by Leonardo da Vinci himself - perhaps the strangest Guardian of all. Along the way, they uncover another layer to Galina's sinister endgame . . . and there might not be enough time to stop it.


Category   Subject
Tweens Fiction   Fantasy
Tweens Fiction   Historical Fiction

ISBN 13:9780062194510
ISBN 10:0062194518
Format:Paperback
Language:English
Pages:509
Size:7.68" l x 5.11" w x 1.24" h
Ages: 8 - 12
Grade Lvl: