Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Worlds Of Wonder Storybook (Disney Princess)

Author: Disney Enterprises

Publisher: Publications International, Ltd.

Format:Wire Coil/Wire Combination
List Price:$19.99
Our Price:$9.99 (50% OFF) USD
Stock:1

Overview:

Worlds Of Wonder Storybook (Disney Princess) : Fans of Disney's Cinderella, Belle, and Ariel will have hours of interactive fun with this storybook. Includes: 14 storybook paper dolls; 4 play scenes; 3 princess stories; 150 stickers; 95 fashion clings; 2 princess projects; storage pocket.


Category   Subject
Children Fiction   Coloring & Activity
Children Fiction   Movie Tie - In
Children Fiction   Popular Characters

ISBN 13:9781412795524
ISBN 10:1412795524
Format:Wire Coil/Wire Combination
Language:English
Pages:
Size:12.50" l x 13.00" w x 1.50" h
Ages: 4 - 8
Grade Lvl:

Customers who bought this also bought...