Book Details...

Click to enlarge

The Rangers Rustlers (Ballpark Mysteries, Bk. 12)

Author: Kelly, David A.
Meyers, Mark (Ilt)

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Format:Library Binding
List Price:$12.99
Our Price:$5.89 (55% OFF) USD
Stock:195

Overview:

The Rangers Rustlers (Ballpark Mysteries, Bk. 12) : Batter up! Ballpark Mysteries#65533; combine baseball action with exciting whodunits for early chapter book readers!
 
Let's play ball, y'all! Mike and Kate are very excited to watch a Texas Rangers game. Mike even bought an official shirt. But little did he know--it's a fake! A sneaky crook is tricking Rangers fans into buying the wrong shirts. Can the cousins help a real-life police ranger round up the culprit?
 
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy's A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher's sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.


Category   Subject
Children Fiction   Readers - Chapter Books
Children Fiction   Sports & Recreation

ISBN 13:9780385378826
ISBN 10:0385378823
Format:Library Binding
Language:English
Pages:112
Size:7.92" l x 5.33" w x 0.50" h
Ages: 7 - 11
Grade Lvl: