Book Details...

Click to enlarge

The Legend of Sam Miracle (Outlaws of Time, Bk. 1)

Author: Wilson, N. D.

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

Format:Hardcover

Scratch & Dent Copy

List Price:$16.99
Our Price:$4.79 (72% OFF) USD
Stock:1

Overview:

The Legend of Sam Miracle (Outlaws of Time, Bk. 1) : This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author of 100 Cupboards, pits a misfit twelve-year-old against a maniacal villain with a deadly vendetta. This one-of-a kind story is must read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani, and the start of a thrilling tale from a masterful storyteller.

Sam Miracle’s life is made up of dreams, dreams where he’s a courageous, legendary hero instead of a foster kid with two bad arms that can barely move. Sometimes these dreams feel so real, they seem like forgotten memories. And sometimes they make him believe that his arms might come alive again.

But Sam is about to discover that the world he knows and the world he imagines are separated by only one thing: time. And that separation is only an illusion. The laws of time can be bent and shifted by people with special magic that allows them to travel through the past, present, and future. But not all of these “time walkers” can be trusted. One is out to protect Sam so that he can accept his greatest destiny, and another is out to kill him so that a prophecy will never be fulfilled. However, it’s an adventurous girl named Glory and two peculiar snakes who show Sam the way through the dark paths of yesterday to help him make sure there will be a tomorrow for every last person on earth. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.


Category   Subject
Tweens Fiction   Fantasy
Tweens Fiction   Historical Fiction

ISBN 13:9780062327260
ISBN 10:0062327267
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
Pages:329
Size:8.58" l x 5.77" w x 1.16" h
Ages: 8 - 12
Grade Lvl:

Customers who bought this also bought...