Book Details...

Click to enlarge

The Arcana Chronicles (Poison Princess/Endless Knight/Dead of Winter)

Author: Cole, Kresley

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Format:Boxed Set

Scratch & Dent Copy

List Price:$30.99
Our Price:$10.19 (67% OFF) USD


The Arcana Chronicles (Poison Princess/Endless Knight/Dead of Winter) : #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole’s electrifying Arcana Chronicles series is now available together for the first time in one captivating boxed set!

The characters on Tarot cards are real.

The Huntress, the Fool, Death, the Lovers…and eighteen other Major Arcana all exist. These warriors, femme fatales, magicians, and devils each have uniquely lethal powers.

It’s kill or be killed - and they’re coming for me.

To survive, I’ll have to embrace my own terrifying abilities - and team up with dangerously handsome Jack Deveaux. He wants to fight by my side, facing off against the ruthless and seductive Death Card, but in a world without rules, villains become allies, and allies can turn . . .

This boxed set includes paperback editions of:
Poison Princess
Endless Knight
Dead of Winter NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

Category   Subject
Young Adult Fiction   Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction   Sci-Fi
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781534400030
ISBN 10:1534400036
Format:Boxed Set
Size:8.50" l x 6.00" w x 3.00" h
Ages: 12+
Grade Lvl:

Customers who bought this also bought...