Book Details...

Click to enlarge

The Alice Colletion (The Middle School Years)

Author: Naylor, Phyllis Reynolds

Publisher: Atheneum Books

Format:Boxed Set
List Price:$81.99
Our Price:$36.99 (55% OFF) USD


The Alice Colletion (The Middle School Years) : Alice has been through it all. Friendships, breakups, love . . . and we get to experience it all with her. In this boxed set you will find Alice's ups and downs of from sixth grade through the summer before high school. Continue the journey here with eleven Alice books: The Agony of Alice; Alice in Rapture, Sort Of; Reluctantly Alice; All But Alice; Alice In Between; Alice the Brave; Alice in Lace; Outrageously Alice; Achingly Alice; Alice on the Outside; and The Grooming of Alice.

Category   Subject
Children Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781481478755
ISBN 10:1481478753
Format:Boxed Set
Size:8.00" l x 7.00" w x 5.50" h
Ages: 8 - 12
Grade Lvl: