Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Sophomore Year Is Greek to Me

Author: Zeitlin, Meredith

Publisher: Penguin Group

Format:Hardcover
List Price:$16.99
Our Price:$2.19 (87% OFF) USD
Sale Price:$0.99 USD
Stock:500

Overview:

Sophomore Year Is Greek to Me : A laugh-out-loud high school adventure set in Greece, perfect for fans of Meg Cabot 
 
High school sophomore Zona Lowell has lived in New York City her whole life, and plans to follow in the footsteps of her renowned-journalist father. But when he announces they’re moving to Athens for six months so he can work on an important new story, she's devastated - he must have an ulterior motive. See, when Zona's mother married an American, her huge Greek family cut off contact. But Zona never knew her mom, and now she’s supposed to uproot her entire life and meet possibly hostile relatives on their turf? Thanks... but no thanks. 
 
In the vein of Anna and the French Kiss, Zona navigates a series of hilarious escapades, eye-opening revelations, and unexpected reunions in a foreign country - all while documenting the trip through one-of-a-kind commentary.


Category   Subject
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780399167461
ISBN 10:0399167463
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
Pages:336
Size:8.60" l x 5.81" w x 1.20" h
Ages: 12+
Grade Lvl:

Customers who bought this also bought...

Magnolia
Magnolia
$1.49
 
And We Stay
And We Stay
$1.99