Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Mr. Moon

Author: Paraskevas, Michael

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Format:Library Binding
List Price:$20.99
Our Price:$9.69 (54% OFF) USD
Stock:13

Overview:

Mr. Moon : Fans of Little Owl's Night and Kitten's First Full Moon will want to cuddle up with this charming bedtime story that answers the question: What does Mr. Moon do when you're fast asleep?

There is a lot of work to be done before the sun greets the dawn. But with the help of Mr. Moon's light, all the creatures of the night are able to do their jobs--cloud fluffers are fluffing, crooning crickets are performing, and cows are jumping over the moon.

All night long Mr. Moon keeps watch, making sure the world is ready for a new day when you awake.


Category   Subject
Children Fiction   Animals
Children Fiction   Bedtime & Dreams
Children Fiction   Nature & the Natural World

ISBN 13:9780399549939
ISBN 10:0399549935
Format:Library Binding
Language:English
Pages:40
Size:11.18" l x 9.25" w x 0.34" h
Ages: 2 - 6
Grade Lvl:

Customers who bought this also bought...