Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Level Grind (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Volume 1)

Author: Bellet, Annie

Publisher: Sage Press

List Price:$15.99
Our Price:$4.79 (70% OFF) USD


Level Grind (The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, Volume 1) : An omnibus of the first four books in the USA TODAY bestselling fantasy series--collected together for the first time in one volume.

Jade Crow is a sorceress who lives a quiet life running her comic book and game store in Wylde, Idaho, hiding from a powerful sorcerer who wants to eat her heart and take her powers--her ex-boyfriend Samir. Yet when dark powers threaten her friends' lives, Jade must save them by using magic. But as soon as she does, her nemesis will find her and she won't be able to stand up against him when he comes.

This is the collection of the first four volumes: Justice Calling; Murder of Crows; Pack of Lies; and Hunting Season.

Category   Subject
Fiction   Fantasy

ISBN 13:9781481479394
ISBN 10:1481479393
Size:8.29" l x 5.46" w x 1.31" h
Grade Lvl: