Book Details...

Click to enlarge

I Love My Hair: A Coloring Book of Braids, Coils, and Doodle Dos

Author: Pippins, Andrea

Publisher: Schwartz & Wade

Format:Softcover
List Price:$15.99
Our Price:$4.79 (70% OFF) USD
Stock:500

Overview:

I Love My Hair: A Coloring Book of Braids, Coils, and Doodle Dos : For fans of Johanna Basford's Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest comes a hip, gorgeous doodle coloring book about all things hair. Unlike other adult coloring books, which depict nature scenes and cityscapes, this title celebrates strong, confident women with a passion for style, design, and fashion.


Category   Subject
Crafts & Hobbies   Adult Colouring Books

ISBN 13:9780399551222
ISBN 10:0399551220
Format:Softcover
Language:English
Pages:84
Size:10.57" l x 9.52" w x 0.53" h
Ages:
Grade Lvl: