Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Freedom's Slave (Dark Caravan Cycle, Bk. 3)

Author: Demetrios, Heather

Publisher: Balzer & Bray

Format:Hardcover
List Price:$17.99
Our Price:$6.39 (64% OFF) USD
Stock:1

Overview:

Freedom's Slave (Dark Caravan Cycle, Bk. 3) : Freedom's Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios's Dark Caravan Cycle - a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called “an intricate and smartly written story,” perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that is rightfully hers. But the gods might have other plans. Forced to endure untold horrors on the journey to Arjinna, Nalia learns that it will take more than cutting down the tyrant Calar to get her crown.

Meanwhile, Raif's return to Arjinna as the commander of the revolution against Calar and her army isn't as smooth as he'd hoped. Though he has more soldiers than ever before, his love for Nalia is losing him the trust of his comrades . . . and the war. But little does the resistance know that insurrection is brewing among Calar's own ranks - and from the one person she trusts the most.

Is Nalia and Raif's enduring love enough to transform and rescue their homeland? Will they be willing to save the realm, no matter the cost?


Category   Subject
Young Adult Fiction   Action & Adventure
Young Adult Fiction   Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction   Love & Romance

ISBN 13:9780062318626
ISBN 10:0062318624
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
Pages:589
Size:8.58" l x 6.10" w x 1.88" h
Ages: 12+
Grade Lvl: