¿New?, Register Here.

Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Dude: Fun with Dude and Betty

Author: Dunne, Tom (Ilt)
Pliscou, Lisa

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Format:Hardcover
List Price:$14.99
Our Price:$4.99 (67% OFF) USD
Stock:328

Overview:

Dude: Fun with Dude and Betty : In the tradition of Dick and Jane, Dude and Betty bring a surfer dude twist to the traditional primer. Includes a non-bogus glossary at the back of the book. Full color.


Category   Subject
Children Fiction   Picture Books
Children Nonfiction   Picture Books
Children Fiction   Sports & Recreation

ISBN 13:9780061756900
ISBN 10:0061756903
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
Pages:
Size:9.00" l x 7.00" w x 0.25" h
Ages: All Ages
Grade Lvl: