Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Descendant: The Complete Nikki Glass Series

Author: Black, Jenna

Publisher: Gallery Books


Scratch & Dent Copy

List Price:$23.99
Our Price:$5.89 (75% OFF) USD


Descendant: The Complete Nikki Glass Series : For Immortal Huntress and cunning private investigator Nikki Glass, vengeance trumps all in this complete collection of acclaimed author Jenna Black's addictive urban fantasy series!

The omnibus edition of all four Descendant novels, as well as the e-novella Pros and Cons that takes place between the events of Deadly Descendant and Rogue Descendant, is a must-have for all urban fantasy fans. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

Category   Subject
Fiction   Fantasy

ISBN 13:9781476700120
ISBN 10:1476700125
Size:8.24" l x 5.37" w x 2.38" h
Grade Lvl: