Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Deadly Disease of Doom (Squish, No.7)

Author: Holm, Jennifer L.
Holm, Matthew

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Format:Paperback
List Price:$6.99
Our Price:$3.19 (54% OFF) USD
Stock:27

Overview:

Deadly Disease of Doom (Squish, No.7) : Ahhh-CHOO! From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it's Squish's most contagiously fun adventure yet!
 
Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond! People are dropping like flies! And YIKES--it looks like Squish is patient #1. Will this epic epidemic be the end of everyone's favorite amoeba? (And if it is, who will he leave his comic collection to?!) Find out the answers in the seventh hilarious Squish graphic novel: Deadly Disease of Doom! BONUS: Look in the back of the book to learn how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home!
 
Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and My Weird School!


Category   Subject
Tweens Fiction   Humor

ISBN 13:9780307983053
ISBN 10:0307983056
Format:Paperback
Language:English
Pages:96
Size:7.05" l x 5.52" w x 0.36" h
Ages: 8 - 12
Grade Lvl:

Customers who bought this also bought...