Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Camping Catastrophe! (Mr. Pants, Bk. 4)

Author: Lazzell, R. H. (Ilt)
Mccormick, Scott

Publisher: Dial Books

Format:Hardcover
List Price:$12.99
Our Price:$5.89 (55% OFF) USD
Stock:500

Overview:

Camping Catastrophe! (Mr. Pants, Bk. 4) : Three goofy cats explore the great outdoors in book four of this hilarious graphic chapter book series, perfect for fans of Squish and Bad Kitty!

Mr. Pants really wants to be a Rugged Ranger - so he thinks. Shooting bows and arrows sounds like tons of fun, but hiking and camping? Not so much. His sister Foot Foot, on the other hand, can't wait to test out her wilderness skills. There's just one problem: Girls aren't allowed to join the Rangers! Their nature know-how is put to the test when the siblings have to survive an overnight camping trip with their Ranger Leader uncle and unruly cousins.


Category   Subject
Children Fiction   Comics & Graphic Novels
Children Fiction   Humorous Stories
Children Fiction   Readers - Chapter Books

ISBN 13:9780525428121
ISBN 10:0525428127
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
Pages:128
Size:7.50" l x 6.00" w x 1.00" h
Ages: 4 - 8
Grade Lvl:

Customers who bought this also bought...