Book Details...

Click to enlarge

Bad Guy

Author: Barnaby, Hannah
Yamada, Mike (Ilt)

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Format:Hardcover
List Price:$17.99
Our Price:$8.59 (52% OFF) USD
Stock:201

Overview:

Bad Guy : Sibling rivalry reaches new heights in this delightfully tongue-in-cheek picture book that's perfect for fans of Lauren Castillo's The Troublemaker.

Being a bad guy can be lots of fun. You can trap all of the superheroes in a cage with hungry lions or sail the ocean and keep all the treasure for yourself. You can even eat your little sister's brain . . .

But this little bad guy is about to learn a valuable lesson from an unlikely culprit.

Hannah Barnaby's humor and spare text are brought to life by Mike Yamada's bold illustrations in this charming picture book about the special bond between brothers and sisters.


Category   Subject
Children Fiction   Family
Children Fiction   Humorous Stories
Children Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781481460101
ISBN 10:1481460102
Format:Hardcover
Language:English
Pages:32
Size:10.33" l x 9.37" w x 0.38" h
Ages: 4 - 8
Grade Lvl: