Book Details...

Click to enlarge

A New Arrival (Sprout Street Neighbors)

Author: Alter, Anna

Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

Format:Library Binding
List Price:$15.99
Our Price:$5.39 (66% OFF) USD
Stock:59

Overview:

A New Arrival (Sprout Street Neighbors) : There's a new neighbor on Sprout Street in this early reader series perfect for fans of Clementine, Just Grace, and Ivy & Bean.
 
Mili has just moved into the empty apartment on Sprout Street all the way from Hawaii--and her new neighbors can't wait to meet her! Violet is happy there's someone in the building who shares her love of art. Emma is excited to have a new breakfast buddy. Henry is eager to show off his model ships. Mili is quick to lend a hand when she finds Wilbur in a pickle, and Fernando always welcomes another voice at the weekly Sprout Street meetings.
 
Of course, sometimes a new friend can take some getting used to, but with neighbors like these, it's not long before Mili is part of the Sprout Street family, too.


From the Hardcover edition.


Category   Subject
Children Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780385755634
ISBN 10:0385755635
Format:Library Binding
Language:English
Pages:128
Size:7.58" l x 5.49" w x 0.57" h
Ages: 4 - 8
Grade Lvl: